IDC Pools drawn

September 30, 2023 12:37 pm

A thrilling Courts Inter-District Championship pool draw was conducted this morning at Courts Samabula.

The defending champion of the IDC, Suva, and the runner-up, Navua, have been placed in Group B alongside Rewa and Nadi.

Group A comprises of Lautoka, the victorious team of the Digicel Fiji Premier League, as well as Labasa, Ba, and Tailevu Naitasiri.

Article continues after advertisement

In the Premier Division, Group A consists of Tavua FC, Seaqaqa FC, and Rakiraki FC. Group B includes Nadroga FC, Savusavu FC, and Nasinu FC.

In the Senior Division, Group A includes Northland Tailevu FC, Bua FC, and Taveuni FC while Pool B consists of Lami, Nadogo and Dreketi.

The IDC is scheduled to take place at the HFC Bank Stadium, Suva from the 10th to the 15th of October.